German Design | Swiss Made | Single-hand

MeisterSinger - La montre á mono-aiguille
MeisterSinger - La montre á mono-aiguille

Swiss Made

German Design

Single-hand

Swiss Made

German Design

Single-hand

Australie

MAD & Associates
Nicholas Hooper
nick@madassociates.com.au

Belgien (Nord)

Time Company
John van Steen
info@timecompany.nl
Tel.: +31 570 514200

Belgien (Süd)

MeisterSinger GmbH & Co. KG
Aurélien Pequignot
info@meistersinger.com
Tel.: +49 251 13 34 86 0

CEE / CEI / République tchèque

WISA LUX GmbH
Gernot Safron
gernot.safron@wisa.co.at
Tel.: +43 1 533 86 42

Allemagne

MeisterSinger GmbH & Co. KG
Matthias Görde
info@meistersinger.com
Tel.: +49 251 13 34 86 0

République française

MeisterSinger GmbH & Co. KG
Aurélien Pequignot
info@meistersinger.com
Tel.: +49 251 13 34 86 0

Hong Kong

L.S. Collection H.K. Ltd,
Daniel Wong
import_wt@lscollection.hk
Tel.: +852 252 893 03

Inde

ETHOS Watches
Juhi Chaturvedi
info@ethoswatches.com
Tel.: +91 11 87250 28899, +91 87250 28882

Israël

K & Co.
Yossi Kattan
yottan@netvision.net.il
Tel.: +97 25 44 49 35 42

Italie

B & P Movitalia srl,
Marco Campedelli
info@movitalia.it
Tel.: +39 045 8750 551

Japon

Cypress Trading

cypress.ferris@clock.ocn.ne.jp

Canada

Derkar Group Inc.,
Haigo Derian
hderian@derkargroup.com
Tel.: +1 416 402 1397

Mexique

Time 4 Watches, SA de CV
Pedro Neumann
pneumann@pnstime.com
Tel.: +52 55 56535669

Pays-Bas

Time Company
John van Steen
info@timecompany.nl
Tel.: +31 570 514200

 

Luxembourg

Time Company
John van Steen
info@timecompany.nl
Tel.: +31 570 514200

 

L'Autriche

Thomas Herzog
herzog@premiumbrands.at
Tel.: +43 664 4670176

Suisse

ConnaissHeure
Patrick Gurtner
info@connaissheure.ch
Tel.: + 41 32 331 26 35

Singapour

Masterpiece Time and Jewels,
David Lau
davidlau@masterpiecetime.com.sg
Tel.: +65 6281 6088

Scandinavie

MeisterSinger GmbH & Co. KG
Sylvain Hubert
sylvain@hubertagency.com
Tel.: +46 73 089 4023

Espagne / Portugal

Ibelujo S.L.,
Charles Gastine
cgastine@ibelujo.com
Tel.: +34 934 172 775

Taïwan

Daun Trading Group Co.
Remi Tseng
daun.boutique@dstyle.com.tw
Tel.: + 886 7 235 0336

Turquie

Tevfik Aydin Saat San,
Ömer Aydin
info@tevfikaydin.com
Tel.: +90 212 5124 407

Dubaï, Emirats Arabes Unis

Ahmed Seddiqi & Sons LLC
Rizwan Pewekar
rizwan.pewekar@seddiqi.com
Tel.: +97 14 3323777

Royaume-Uni / Irlande

The Blue Company (London) ltd.
Monica Porracin
info@thebluecompanylondon.co.uk
Tel.: +44 207 228 1073

Etats-Unis

Duber Time
Damir Armstrong
damir@dubertime.com
Tel.: +1 7272023262

Français