Australien

MAD & Associates
Nicholas Hooper
nick@madassociates.com.au

Belgien / Luxemburg

G Time,
Patrick Gelder
patrick@gelder.be
Tel.: +32 265 801 20

CEE / CIS / Tschechien

WISA LUX GmbH
Gernot Safron
gernot.safron@wisa.co.at
Tel.: +43 1 533 86 42

Deutschland

MeisterSinger GmbH & Co. KG
Matthias Görde
info@meistersinger.de
Tel.: +49 251 13 34 86 0

Frankreich

Templus SAS,
Yohan Bizy
sales@templus.fr
Tel.: +33 1 48 87 23 23

Hongkong

L.S. Collection H.K. Ltd,
Daniel Wong
import_wt@lscollection.hk
Tel.: +852 252 893 03

Indien

ETHOS Watches
Juhi Chaturvedi
juhi@ethoswatches.com
Tel.: +91 11 41620278

Israel

K & Co.
Yossi Kattan
yottan@netvision.net.il
Tel.: +97 25 44 49 35 42

Italien

B & P Movitalia srl,
Marco Campedelli
info@movitalia.it
Tel.: +39 045 8750 551

Japan

Trust Gain Co. Ltd,

h.tokunaga@trust-gain-japan.com

Tel.: +81-3-6810-9305

Kanada

Derkar Group Inc.,
Haigo Derian
hderian@derkargroup.com
Tel.: +1 416 402 1397

Mexiko

Time 4 Watches, SA de CV
Pedro Neumann
pneumann@pnstime.com
Tel.: +52 55 56535669

Niederlande

Time Company
Mark Hastman
mhastman@timecompany.nl
Tel.: +31 (0)5 70. 51 42 00

Österreich

MeisterSinger GmbH & Co. KG
Thomas Herzog
herzog@meistersinger.com
Tel.: +43 664 4670176

Schweiz

ConnaissHeure
Patrick Gurtner
info@connaissheure.ch
Tel.: + 41 32 331 26 35

Singapur

Masterpiece Time and Jewels,
David Lau
davidlau@masterpiecetime.com.sg
Tel.: +65 6281 6088

Skandinavien

MeisterSinger GmbH & Co. KG
Sylvain Hubert
sylvain@hubertagency.com
Tel.: +46 73 089 4023

Spanien / Portugal

Ibelujo S.L.,
Charles Gastine
cgastine@ibelujo.com
Tel.: +34 934 172 775

Taiwan

Daun Trading Group Co.
Remi Tseng
daun.boutique@dstyle.com.tw
Tel.: + 886 7 235 0336

Türkei

Tevfik Aydin Saat San,
Ömer Aydin
info@tevfikaydin.com
Tel.: +90 212 5124 407

Dubai / UAE

Ahmed Seddiqi & Sons LLC
Rizwan Pewekar
rizwan.pewekar@seddiqi.com
Tel.: +97 14 3323777

UK/Irland

The Blue Company (London) ltd.
Monica Porracin
info@thebluecompanylondon.co.uk
Tel.: +44 207 228 1073

USA

Duber Time
Damir Armstrong
damir@dubertime.com
Tel.: +1 7272023262

USA

Duber Time
Damir Armstrong
damir@dubertime.com
Tel.: +1 7272023262